Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Birdwell* Shawn Restricted Programs Accountant 256-306-2580 shawn.birdwell@calhoun.edu
Byars* Vanessa Director of Purchasing and Accounts Payable 256-306-2686 vanessa.byars@calhoun.edu
Davis Denise Cashier 256-890-4727 denise.davis1@calhoun.edu
Estes* Melissa Accountant/Cashier Supervisor (WIA/TRA Contracts) 256-306-2549 melissa.estes@calhoun.edu
Evans* Angie Asset Management Accountant 256-306-2544 angie.evans@calhoun.edu
Finley* Chealsie Student Receivables Clerk 256-306-2682 chealsie.finley@calhoun.edu
Griffin* Julie Cashier 256-260-2457 julie.griffin@calhoun.edu
Kilgore* Judy Accounts Clerk/AGIDS Program & Student Refunds 256-306-2543 judy.kilgore@calhoun.edu
Larry* Carla Business Office Executive Secretary 256-306-2540 carla.larry@calhoun.edu
Lindsay* Renee Purchasing Specialist 256-306-2548 renee.lindsay@calhoun.edu
Phelps* Kimberly Cashier 256-306-2554 kimberly.phelps@calhoun.edu
Sewell* Jenny Director of Accounting 256-306-2542 jenny.sewell@calhoun.edu
Wallstead* Jennifer Accounts Clerk 256-306-2550 jennifer.wallstead@calhoun.edu