Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Abudiab Nizar Computer Information Systems/Mathematics Instructor 256-713-4812 nizar.abudiab@calhoun.edu
Agrawal* Nisheeth Computer Information Systems/Business Administration Instructor 256-890-4751 nisheeth.agrawal@calhoun.edu
Berry* Derek Business Administration Department Chair/Business Instructor 256-260-2443 derek.berry@calhoun.edu
Buchheit* Cynthia CIS Department Chair/ CIS Instructor 256-306-2675 cynthia.buchheit@calhoun.edu
Craig (Dr.) Marsha Computer Information Systems Instructor 256-306-2656 marsha.craig@calhoun.edu
Enfinger Deborah Economics Instructor 256-306-2679 deborah.enfinger@calhoun.edu
Griffin* Josh Economics Instructor 256-306-2505 josh.griffin@calhoun.edu
Hallmark Keith Computer Information Systems Instructor 256-306-2652 keith.hallmark@calhoun.edu
Jordan* Odessa Accounting Instructor 256-890-4990 odessa.jordan@calhoun.edu
McCaghren Shannon Secretary, Business & CIS 256-306-2676 shannon.mccaghren@calhoun.edu
Mintz* Walt Business Administration Lab Assistant 256-260-2454 walt.mintz@calhoun.edu
Mintz* Rita Accounting Instructor 256-306-2683 rita.mintz@calhoun.edu
Nixon (Dr.) Charline Computer Information Systems Instructor 256-890-4768 charline.nixon@calhoun.edu
Oakes* Brian Paralegal Instructor 256-890-4735 brian.oakes@calhoun.edu
Patnayakuni (Dr.) Nainika Computer Information Systems Instructor 256-890-4750 nainika.patnayakuni@calhoun.edu
Payne (Dr.)* James Dean of Business & CIS 256-306-2684 james.payne@calhoun.edu
Renfro Jack Computer Information Systems Instructor 256-306-2674 john.renfro@calhoun.edu
Virkler (Dr.)* John Economics/Statistics Instructor 256-713-4813 john.virkler@calhoun.edu
Whigham Mark Computer Information Systems Instructor 256-890-4814 mark.whigham@calhoun.edu