Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Barnett* Gene History Instructor 256-306-2744 gene.barnett@calhoun.edu
Bell (Dr.) Ray Speech Instructor/Language & Literature Dept. Chair, Decatur 256-306-2714 ray.bell@calhoun.edu
Bhooshanan (Dr.) Parvathy English Instructor 256-890-4730 parvathy.bhooshanan@calhoun.edu
Brewer* Phyllis Honors Program Coordinator/English Instructor 256-306-2718 phyllis.brewer@calhoun.edu
Burke (Dr.)* Waymon History & Political Science Instructor 256-890-4737 waymon.burke@calhoun.edu
Burney (Dr.) Christie English Instructor 256-890-4826 christie.burney@calhoun.edu
Burton* Dana Speech Instructor 256-713-4873 dana.burton@calhoun.edu
Byrd (Dr.) Sheila English Instructor 256-306-2720 sheila.byrd@calhoun.edu
Congo* Heather English Instructor 256-306-2520 heather.congo@calhoun.edu
Cross (Dr.)* Randy English Instructor 256-306-2719 randy.cross@calhoun.edu
Dye Brianna Language and Literature Secretary 256-306-2713 brianna.dye@calhoun.edu
Estill (Dr.)* Donna Dean for Humanities & Social Sciences 256-306-2756 donna.estill@calhoun.edu
Felix (Dr.) Dionne English Instructor 256-890-4992 dionne.felix@calhoun.edu
Gindhart* Brandi English Instructor 256-890-4762 brandi.gindhart@calhoun.edu
Godsey* William Fine Arts Department Chair (ACA) 256-306-2701 will.godsey@calhoun.edu
Jones Bernadette English Instructor 256-306-2724 bernadette.jones@calhoun.edu
Kelly* Ronda Fine Arts Secretary 256-306-2699 ronda.kelly@calhoun.edu
Laws Joy Temporary English Instructor 256-306-2712 joy.laws@calhoun.edu
LoCascio (Dr.)* Susan Department Chair (DEC), Psychology Instructor 256-306-2757 susan.locascio@calhoun.edu
Love (Dr.) Thalia Developmental Writing & Reading Labs Coor./Dev. Education, Dept. Chair, Decatur 256-306-2849 thalia.love@calhoun.edu
Mitchell (Dr.)* Glenda History Instructor 256-890-4797 glenda.mitchell@calhoun.edu
Nevith* Ty History Instructor 256-713-4865 tyshun.nevith@calhoun.edu
Norris Tori Temporary Psychology Instructor 256-306-2731 tori.norris@calhoun.edu
Nunn (Dr.)* April Speech Instructor 256-306-2715 april.nunn@calhoun.edu
Onega (Dr.) Jill English Instructor 256-890-4991 jill.onega@calhoun.edu
Parker* Kim Computer Graphics Instructor 256-306-2703 kimberly.parker@calhoun.edu
Powe (Dr.)* Holly Music Instructor 256-306-2919 holly.powe@calhoun.edu
Powell Holly Temporary English Instructor 256-890-4868 holly.powell@calhoun.edu
Provin* William Theatre/English Instructor 256-306-2693 william.provin@calhoun.edu
Puckett Susan English Instructor 256-306-2710 susan.puckett@calhoun.edu
Pylant* Amy Psychology Instructor 256-890-4787 amy.pylant@calhoun.edu
Rhea (Dr.) Leigh Ann English Instructor 256-306-2940 leighann.rhea@calhoun.edu
Richey* Laquinn Social Sciences Secretary 256-306-2751 laquinn.richey@calhoun.edu
Sakyi-Addo (Dr.)* Isaac Department Chair (HSV), Sociology Instructor 256-890-4789 anaafi.sakyi-addo@calhoun.edu
Sayle* Sara Psychology Instructor 256-890-4795 sara.sayle@calhoun.edu
Seibert Rick English Instructor 256-890-4786 rick.seibert@calhoun.edu
Sneed* Julie Speech Instructor 256-306-2723 julie.sneed@calhoun.edu
Stancil (Dr.)* Sherry Speech Instructor 256-713-4824 sherry.stancil@calhoun.edu
Stewart Jim Criminal Justice Instructor 256-890-4785 jim.stewart@calhoun.edu
Summerlin (Dr.) Mitchell English Instructor 256-306-2722 mitchell.summerlin@calhoun.edu
Taylor* Jordan Writing Resource Center Coordinator/English Instructor 256-713-4867 jordan.taylor@calhoun.edu
Turner* Suzanne English Instructor/Language & Literature Department Chair, Huntsville 256-890-4740 suzanne.turner@calhoun.edu
Vallely Leah History Instructor 256-890-4758 leah.vallely@calhoun.edu
Vaughn* Kathryn Art Instructor 256-306-2695 kathryn.vaughn@calhoun.edu
Willingham Elizabeth Spanish Instructor 256-306-2711 elizabeth.willingham@calhoun.edu
Wright Barbara History Instructor 256-306-2760 barbara.wright@calhoun.edu