Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Atkins* Shaun Industrial Technology Instructor 256-306-2810 shaun.atkins@calhoun.edu
Beasley* Jay Machine Tool Technology Instructor 256-306-2668 jay.beasley@calhoun.edu
Bullock* Nina Design Drafting Technology Instructor 256-306-2813 nina.bullock@calhoun.edu
Davis Keith Aerospace Technology Instructor 256-306-2912 keith.davis@calhoun.edu
Ferguson* Zeb Welding Technology Instructor 256-260-4310 zebulon.ferguson@calhoun.edu
Grissom* Gina Secretary, Technologies & Workforce Solutions 256-260-1432 (Technologies); 256-306-2585 (CWS) gina.grissom@calhoun.edu
Holley* John Interim Asst. Dean for Technologies 256-306-2865 john.holley@calhoun.edu
Jones* Matt Welding Instructor 256-306-2986 matthew.jones@calhoun.edu
Montgomery* Tad Machine Tool Technology Instructor 256-306-2539 tad.montgomery@calhoun.edu
Owens* Larry Machine Tool Lab Assistant 256-306-2534 larry.owens@calhoun.edu
Pack* Tony HVAC/PCT Instructor 256-306-2985 tony.pack@calhoun.edu
Rose* Mark Industrial Technology Instructor 256-306-2814 mark.rose@calhoun.edu
Rouse* Patrick Industrial Systems Technology Instructor 256-306-2848 patrick.rouse@calhoun.edu
Sims Collis Industrial Systems Technology Instructor 256-306-2588 collis.sims@calhoun.edu
Sommerville* Roberta Secretary, Technologies 256-306-2666 roberta.sommerville@calhoun.edu
Sprinkle* Jacob Welding Lab Assistant 256-306-2660 jacob.sprinkle@calhoun.edu
Steele Nathan Electrical Lab Assistant 256-260-4326 nathan.steele@calhoun.edu
Terry Jason Welding Lab Assistant 256-306-2442 jason.terry@calhoun.edu
Wallace* Danny HVAC/Electrical/Industrial Lab Assistant 256-306-2670 danny.wallace@calhoun.edu
Watson Tye Design Drafting Lab Assistant 256-306-2974 tye.watson@calhoun.edu
Williams* Joe Machine Tool Technology Instructor 256-306-2669 joe.williams@calhoun.edu