Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Baldwin* Latosha Senior Advisor/Recruiter 256-713-4821 latosha.baldwin@calhoun.edu
Banks Jessie Freshman Seminar Advisor 256-260-3004 jessie.banks@calhoun.edu
Brazier* Doug Outreach Advisor 256-713-4827 douglas.brazier@calhoun.edu
Brown* Trish Outreach Advisor 256-306-2608 tricia.brown@calhoun.edu
Canestrari* Caroline Academic Advisor 256-306-2761 caroline.canestrari@calhoun.edu
Chace Alex Academic Advisor 256-713-4881 alex.chace@calhoun.edu
Davis* Gambryn Advising Center Secretary 256-890-4760 gambryn.davis@calhoun.edu
Dunnavant Kim Academic Advisor 256-306-2867 kim.dunnavant@calhoun.edu
Hebert* Dr. Ronnie Director of Advising and Retention 256-260-2441 ronnie.hebert@calhoun.edu
Irby* Alexandrea Academic Advisor 256-713-4820 alexandrea.irby@calhoun.edu
Jackson* Jessica Outreach Advisor 256-260-2490 jessica.jackson@calhoun.edu
Johnson* David Counselor 256-890-4720 david.johnson@calhoun.edu
Justice* Tanner Outreach Advisor 256-260-2489 tanner.justice@calhoun.edu
Loosier* Gina Academic Advisor 256-306-2632 gina.loosier@calhoun.edu
Ott* Deb Advising Center Secretary 256-260-2494 deb.ott@calhoun.edu
Owens* Kaleb Outreach Advisor 256-890-4757 kaleb.owens@calhoun.edu
Phillips* Jessica Freshman Seminar Advisor 256-306-2636 jessica.phillips@calhoun.edu
Robison* Ashley Recruitment Coordinator 256-306-2634 ashley.robison@calhoun.edu
Rodriguez* Emily Academic Advisor 256-890-4712 emily.rodriguez@calhoun.edu
Shackelford* Chason Freshman Seminar Advisor 256-260-4301 chason.shackelford@calhoun.edu
Stayton* Morgan Academic Advisor 256-890-4714 morgan.stayton@calhoun.edu
Toribio Dulce* Freshman Seminar Advisor 256-890-4744 dulce.toribio@calhoun.edu
Villalta* Carmen Freshman Seminar Advisor 256-713-4859 carmen.villalta@calhoun.edu
Walker* Taneya Freshman Seminar Advisor 256-713-4858 taneya.walker@calhoun.edu
Wood* Beth Senior Advisor/Recruiter 256-260-2451 beth.wood@calhoun.edu