Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Davenport* Kevin Director of Public Safety 256-306-2574 kevin.davenport@calhoun.edu
Davis Daryl Police Officer 256-890-4711 daryl.davis@calhoun.edu
Donaldson* Melanie Police Shift Supervisor 256-309-8149 melanie.donaldson@calhoun.edu
Fowler Frank Police Officer 256-306-2575 frank.fowler@calhoun.edu
Glasscock Kurt Security Officer 256-306-2575 kurt.glasscock@calhoun.edu
Heaps* Franklin Police Officer 256-306-2575 william.heaps@calhoun.edu
McMurry* David Police Shift Supervisor 256-306-2575 john.mcmurry@calhoun.edu
Swain* Don Police Site Supervisor 256-890-4711 don.swain@calhoun.edu
Pugh* Anthony Police Officer 256-306-2575 anthony.pugh@calhoun.edu
Elliott* Keith Police Officer 256-890-4711 ivan.elliott@calhoun.edu
Turner Nancy Police Officer 256-890-4711 nancy.turner@calhoun.edu
Huntley Cedric Police Officer 256-306-2575 cedric.huntley@calhoun.edu
Morgan* Damon Campus Police Shift Supervisor 256-306-2575 damon.morgan@calhoun.edu