Page Header

Baseball

Fall 2017 Baseball Schedule
Date Team Location Time/Score
Sunday, Sept. 10 31 North Decatur (14-1) W (6-2) W
Sunday, Sept. 17 Diamond Elite Decatur 1:00 DH
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Sophomore Showcase Shelton State 10:00 Check In
Friday, Sept. 22 CVCC Faulkner University (4-8) L
Friday, Sept. 22 Coastal, AL Faulkner University (2-1) W
Sunday, Sept. 24 Martin Methodist Martin Methodosit (7-5) W (4-1) W
Thursday, Sept. 28 Lurleen B. Wallace Auburn Montgomery (7-4) W
Thursday, Sept. 28 CACC Auburn Montgomery (3-4) L
Thursday, Oct. 5 CACC Central Alabama (13-1) W
Thursday, Oct. 5 Faulkner CC Central Alabama (8-6) W
Sunday, Oct. 8 Marting Methodist JV Decatur Rain Out
Sunday, Oct. 15 Martin Methodist Martin Methodist (6-2) W
Thursday, Oct. 19 Shelton University of AL (6-5) W

Download this Schedule