Page Header

Softball

Enjor these photos from the Alumni Softball game on September 10.

Date Team Location Time Score
Sunday, Sept. 10 Intrasquad Decatur 1:00
Almuni Game Decatur 2:30
Saturday, Sept 15 John Logan CC Fall Classic Herring Park, Carterville, IL
Rend Lake College Field 1 2:00 (4-0) W
Kaskaskia CC Field 2 4:00 (8-1) W
Saturday, Sept. 16 John Logan CC Fall Classic Herring Park, Carterville, IL
John A. Logan Field 1 10:00 (9-3) W
Three Rivers Field 2 12:00 (2-4) L
Friday, Sept. 22 Lady Chargers Fall Classic Columbia TN tba
Friday, Sept. 29 'Houn Classic Wilson morgan Park, Decatur
Martin Methodist college Field 1 10:00
Alabama A&M Field 1 12:00
East Central Field 1 4:00
Saturday, Sept. 30 Blue Mountain Field 1 11:00
Spring Hill College Field 1 3:00
Saturday, Oct 7 UNA Classic Florence Sportsplex, Florence, AL
Northeast Mississippi Field 1 11:00
West Alabama University Field 4 12:45
MS Gulf Coast Field 1 4:45

Thursday, Oct. 12 Santa Fe Community College Gainesville, FL 2:30 EST
Saturday, Oct. 14 St. Leo University Tournament St Leo. FL TBA
Sunday, Oct. 15 St. Leo University Tournament St Leo. FL TBA
Saturday, Oct. 21 UAH UAH, Huntsville, AL 11:00
Martin Methodist UAH, Huntsville, AL 3:00
Fall 2017 Softball Schedule

Download This Schedule