Baseball Schedule

Spring 2019 Schedule

Download this Schedule

 

Date Team Location Time/Score
Saturday, Feb 9 NW MISS Senatobia, MS 4-0 (L) 7-3 (L)
Wednesday, Feb 13 NE MISS Booneville, MS 13-1 (L) 10-6 (L)
Saturday, Feb 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia 3-2 (W) 7-3 (L)
Sunday, Feb 17 Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia 15-7 (L)
Tuesday, Feb 19 NW MISS Decatur Postponed
Wednesdau, Feb 27 Itawbama Decatur 6-0 (L) 4-4 (T)
Saturday, March 2 Itawamba Fulton, MS 3-1 (L) 3-2 (L)
Tuesday, March 5 NE MISS Decatur Cancelled
Thursday, March 7 Wallace St. Decatur 7-3 (L) 6-0 (L)
Friday, March 8 Wallace St. Hanceville 13-3 (L) 10-0 (L)
Tuesday, March 12 Columbia St. Decatur 15-11 (L)
Thursday, March 14 Marion Military Institute Decatur 6-3 (W) 5-3 (L)
Saturday, March 16 Marion Military Institute Marion 6-5 (L) 8-4 (L)
Thursday, March 21 Central Alabama Alexander City 5-2 (L) 5-4 (L)
Saturday, March 23 Central Alabama Decatur 10-7 (L) 8-2 (W)
Sunday, March 24 Martin Methodist Decatur 7-0 (W) 10-1 (W)
Thursday, March 28 Snead State Boaz 5-3 (L) 12-2 (L)
Saturday, March 30 Snead State Decatur 6-4 (W) 13-3 (L)
Thursday, April 2 Martin Methodist Pulaski, TN 8-3 (W) 13-6 (W)
Thursday, April 4 Southern Union Wadley 11-9 (L) 7-5 (W)
Saturday, April 6 Southern Union Decatur 17-12 (L) 20-3 (L)
Tuesday, April 16 Columbia St. Columbia, TN 8-6 (L)
Thursday, April 18 Lawson State Decatur 4-2 (L) 9-5 (L)
Saturday, April 20 Lawson State Birmingham 6-0 (L) 3-2 (W)
Thursday, April 25 Bevill State Fayette 12-11 (L) 8-3 (L)
Saturday, April 27 Bevill State Decatur 11-3 (W) 4-3 (W)
Thursday, May 2 Shelton State Decatur 7-4 (L) 9-1 (L)
Saturday, May 4 Shelton State Tuscaloosa 10-1 (L) 5-4 (L)
May 9-14, 2018 ACCC Tournament