Baseball Schedule

Spring 2019 Schedule

Download this Schedule

 

Date Team Location Time/Score
Saturday, Feb 9 NW MISS Senatobia, MS 1:00 DH
Friday, Feb 15 Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia TBA DH
Saturday, Feb 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia TBA DH
Tuesday, Feb 19 NW MISS Decatur 12:00 DH
Tuesday, Feb 26 Itawbama Decatur 12:00 DH
Thursday, Feb 28 NW MISS Senatobia, MS 2:00 DH
Saturday, March 2 Itawamba Fulton, MS 1:00 DH
Tuesday, March 5 NE MISS Decatur 12:00 DH
Thursday, March 7 Wallace St. Decatur 12:00 DH
Saturday, March 9 Wallace St. Hanceville TBA
Sunday, March 10 Martin Methodist Pulaski, TN 2:00 DH
Tuesday, March 12 Columbia St. Decatur 1:00 1/9
Thursday, March 14 Marion Military Institute Decatur 12:00 DH
Saturday, March 16 Marion Military Institute Marion 12:00 DH
Thursday, March 21 Central Alabama Alexander City 1:00 DH
Saturday, March 23 Central Alabama Decatur 12:00 DH
Sunday, March 24 Martin Methodist Decatur 1:00 DH
Thursday, March 28 Snead State Boaz 12:00 DH
Saturday, March 30 Snead State Decatur 12:00 DH
Thursday, April 4 Southern Union Wadley TBA
Saturday, April 6 Southern Union Decatur 12:00 DH
Tuesday, April 16 Columbia St. Columbia, TN 3:00 1/9
Thursday, April 18 Lawson State Decatur 12:00 DH
Saturday, April 20 Lawson State Birmingham 12:00 DH
Thursday, April 25 Bevill State Fayette 12:00 DH
Saturday, April 27 Bevill State Decatur 12:00 DH
Thursday, May 2 Shelton State Decatur 12:00 DH
Saturday, May 4 Shelton State Tuscaloosa 2:00 DH
May 9-14, 2018 ACCC Tournament