Softball Schedule

Spring 2019 Schedule

Download this Schedule

 

Date Team Location Time/Score
Friday, January 25 UAH Exhibition Huntsville, AL 1:30
Saturday, Feb 9
Sunday, Feb 10
Georgia Highland Border Battle Hamilton Crossing Complex Cartersville, GA TBA
Tuesday, Feb 12 Columbia State CC Decatur 1:00
Saturday, Feb 16 Northeast Mississippi Tiger Fest Booneville, MS TBA
Tuesday, Feb 19 Motlow CC Tullahoma, TN 1:00/3:00
Wednesday, Feb 20 Alabama A & M Decatur 1:00/3:00
Friday, Feb 22 Columbia State CC Columbia, TN 2:00/4:00
Tuesday, Feb 26 Volunteer State Gallatin, TN 2:00/4:00
Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Coastal Alabama Spring Tournament
NW Florida State
Coastal AL-East
Mississippi Gulf Coast
Coastal AL-South
Atmore, AL
Field 4
Field 3
Field 4
Field 4
3:45
6:00
11:15
1:30
Tuesday, March 5 Itawamba CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Thursday, March 7 Volunteer State Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, March 12 Motlow State CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, March 19 Shelton St CC Tuscaloosa 1:00/3:00
Thursday, March 21 Wallace-Hanceville CC Hanceville 2:00/4:00
Saturday, March 23 Marion Military Institute Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, March 26 Snead State CC Boaz 2:00/4:00
Thursday March 28 Central Alabama CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, April 2 Bevill State CC Sumiton 1:00/3:00
Thursday, April 4 Southern Union CC Wadley 1:00/3:00
Saturday, April 6 Shelton State CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, April 9 Wallace-Hanceville Decatur 1:00/3:00
Thursday, April 11 Marion Military Institute Marion 1:00/3:00
Saturday, April 13 Snead St CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, April 16 Central Alabama CC Alexander City 2:00/4:00
Thursday, April 18 Bevill State CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Tuesday, April 23 Southern Union CC Decatur 1:00/3:00
Friday, May 3-
 Sunday, May 5
ACCC Region XXII Tournament Alabaster TBA
Friday, May 10
Saturday, May 11
NJCAA District I Playoff South Carolina TBA