Senate Representatives

Adjunct Representative

Krysten Scott
krysten.scott@calhoun.edu

Applied Technologies/Workforce Development

Nina Bullock
Nina.bullock@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2813

Tony Pack
Anthony.pack@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2985

Business/CIS

Thomas Hall
thomas.hall@calhoun.edu
(256) 890-4993

Mark Whigham
mark.whigham@calhoun.edu
(256) 890-4814

Rita Mintz (Alternate)
rita.mintz@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2683

Health Sciences

Tiffany Bain (Secretary)
tiffany.bain@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-260-2439

Julie Brown
julie.brown@calhoun.edu
(256) 260-2448

Jennifer Gibbs
jennifer.gibbs@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2887

Brent Watson
brent.watson@calhoun.edu
(256) 713-4883

David Welsh (Alternate)
david.welsh@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-260-2988

Humanities/Social Sciences

Sheila Byrd
sheila.byrd@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2720

Tori Norris
tori.norris@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2731

Holly Powe
holly.powe@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2919

Bill Provin
william.provin@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2693 or 2725

Leigh Ann Rhea
leighann.rhea@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2940

Barbara Wright
barbara.wright@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2760

(256) 890-4788 or (256) 306-2763

Library/Counseling/Evening Program

Brenda Parris
brenda.parris@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2778

Alternate Vacant

Mathematics/Natural Sciences

Rhonda Coffelt (President)
rhonda.coffelt@calhoun.edu
(256) 713-4875

Rachel Dunkerley
Rachel.dunkerley@calhoun.edu
(256) 713-4884

Chuck Holbrook
Chuck.holbrook@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2741

Marty Kellum
Marty.kellum@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2783

Divya Pradham
divya.pradhan@calhoun.edu
256-890-4995

Faculty Senate Officers

Rhonda Coffelt (President)
rhonda.coffelt@calhoun.edu
(256) 713-4875

Leigh Ann Rhea (Vice President)
leighann.rhea@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2940

Tiffany Bain (Secretary)
tiffany.bain@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-260-2439

Julie Brown (Secretary during Tiffany’s leave)
julie.brown@calhoun.edu
(256) 260-2448

Marty Kellum (Web Master)
Marty.kellum@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2783