Senate Representatives

Officers

  • President – Effe Nicke
  • Vice President – Kenneth Kirkland
  • Leigh Ann Rhea – Secretary
  • Marty Kellum – Webmaster

Adjunct Representative

OPEN

Applied Technologies/Workforce Development

Tony Pack
Anthony.pack@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2985

Nina Bullock
(256) 306-2813

Business/CIS

Josh Griffin
josh.griffin@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2505

Mark Whigham
mark.whigham@calhoun.edu
(256)890-4814

Marsha Craig (Alternate)
marsha.craig@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2656

Health Sciences

Julie Brown
julie.brown@calhoun.edu
(256)260-2448

Vickie Hale-Brown
vickie.halebrown@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2630

Kenneth Kirkland (Vice-President)
kenneth.kirkland@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2789

Brent Watson
brent.watson@calhoun.edu
(256)260-2437

Tiffany Bain (Alternate)
tiffany.bain@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-260-2439

Humanities/Social Sciences

Sheila Byrd
sheila.byrd@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2720

Susan LoCascio
susan.locascio@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2757

Holly Powe
holly.powe@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2919

Bill Provin
william.provin@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2693 or 2725

Leigh Ann Rhea (Secretary)
leighann.rhea@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2940

Barbara Wright
barbara.wright@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2760

Tori Norris (Alternate)
tori.norris@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2731

Library/Counseling/Evening Program

Brenda Parris
brenda.parris@calhoun.edu
(256) 306-2778

Alternate Open

Mathematics/Natural Sciences

David Ansardi
david.ansardi@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2651

Chuck Holbrook
Chuck.holbrook@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2741

Marty Kellum (webmaster)
Marty.kellum@calhoun.edu
(256)306-2783

Effie Nicke (President)
efiie.nicke@calhoun.edu
(256)713-4856

Rhonda Coffelt (Alternate)
rhonda.coffelt@calhoun.edu
(256)713-4875